Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Joyce Meyer Trustee
Sandy Oblander Vice President
Lana Ott President
Sherry Bouska Trustee
Kristie Wiltgen Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.